Pierre, SD weather




Contact KCCR Staff


Riverfront Broadcasting LLC
KCCR-AM, KCCR-FM, KLXS-FM
106 West Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone Number: (605) 224-1240 
Fax: (605) 945-4270
production@todayskccr.com


KCCR General Manager

Tara Steiner
General Manager

KCCR Sales Staff

Kayla Klemann

Sales Executive
Kayla@todayskccr.com

 

Jill Warnke
Sales Executive
Jill@todayskccr.com

Bri Duerre
Office Manager/Sales Executive

bri@todayskccr.com

KCCR Announcers

Brent Nathaniel

Operations Manager

brent@todayskccr.com

DT Meyer
Program Director

 

Kevin Larsen 
News Director


Michael Estridge

Sports Director

Michael@todayskccr.com

 

Kelly Thompson
PSA Director
kelly@todayskccr.com


Dale Heidelberger

Ron Moehring
Announcer

 

 
Not sure who to contact? 
General Inquiries Click HERE
Advertising Inquiries Click HERE
News Inquiries Click HERE
Sports Inquiries Click HERE
Public Service Announcement Click HERE
Today's KCCR Inquiries Click HERE
Country 95.3 Inquiries Click HERE
Capital City Rock Inquiries Click HERE

 






Listen Live

 

Current Promotions